widgetkrot.blogg.se

Ilayaraja paintings
Ilayaraja paintings




ilayaraja paintings
  1. ILAYARAJA PAINTINGS FOR FREE
  2. ILAYARAJA PAINTINGS MOVIE
  3. ILAYARAJA PAINTINGS FULL

*Bramma Gnanam means the supreme knowledge of the most supreme form of GOD.As the long queues outside the Gachibowli Stadium thinned out and people started settling down in their seats, Vilas Nayak, the famous speed-painter from Bengaluru, sketched a quick portrait of music maestro Ilaiyaraaja. *Shri Ramapirane ungal paatham potrugiren- means, Lord Rama I praise your Feet. You can purchase a copy of the book, Goodness Incarnate, at the below link.

ILAYARAJA PAINTINGS FOR FREE

You can read my Ramayanam for free in this blog. "All those who read this Ramayanam, shall be liberated and attain Moksha" In the last page were the following words in golden fonts.

ilayaraja paintings ilayaraja paintings

I curiously turn the pages to see what he had written. Before returning it to me, he writes something at the end of the book. He reads my Ramayanam and comes to my room to give it back to me. 'Lord Garuda, the vehicle of Maha Vishnu comes to my room and takes away my Ramayanam to Vaikuntham. In that dream the following is what I saw. One day, during the eight year long dormant period of wiritng my Ramayanam, I had a dream. On the 4th of June,2021, my Ramayanam was published. In April, 2020, I resumed writing my Ramayanam and completed it in, May 2020. Those poems are available in my Tamil blog. I wrote numbers of fabulous poems in Tamil, expressing my wisdom about God. During that time, I had a lot of spiritual experiences, and I attained 'Bramma Gnanam'. I chanted 'Shri Ramapirane ungal paatham potrugiren' for more than one lakh times. I started a new blog only to worship the Holy Feet of Lord Rama. I started to worship Lord Rama with more vigor than ever. In between there was a break of eight years.Īfter I finished writing the 41st chapter, in August 2012, I lost the capacity to write Ramayanam further. I started writing my Ramayanam for readers of this blog, in 2009 December. 'Goodness Incarnate' is the title of the book and the picture you see is the front cover of the book. I am happy to inform you that my Ramayanam in English poetry, has been published as a book by notionpress publications. I am just waiting for the drama to unfold and start the project. I am pretty sure Lord Rama has already planned things for me. So now, all I need is a producer who be interested in such a project. That was my plan, right from the beginning.

ILAYARAJA PAINTINGS MOVIE

Isaignani Ilayaraja has felt that it would be nice if this movie would be done in English. The manager informed me that Isaignani Ilayaraja is interested in the project. I have talked to Isaignani Ilayaraja's manager. If you know of anyone, Please let me know. I am waiting to get a producer who would be interested to invest in such a project.

ilayaraja paintings

Put together all would sum upto 5 crore INR, I guess. Then there is post production work and publicity. I am told only the musical part would cost 1crore INR.įor the visuals I am planning to make the film with paintings.įor that the cost would be 5400 000 INR, at the rate of 1000 INR per painting. I am planning to make the film in two languages.

ILAYARAJA PAINTINGS FULL

Ilayaraja Ramayanam would be a 150 minute feature film in which Ramayanam would be retold through full and full songs.






Ilayaraja paintings